Address

Holland Enterprises, Inc.
500 Carl Olsen St
Mapleton, ND 58059

Phone

Toll Free: 800-800-2635
Local: 701-280-2634

Fax

701-280-1804
 Pre-Employment Verification
Please submit verifications via Tenstreet. Tenstreet link

Shipping Quote

Please contact Brad (brad@hollandent.com) for a shipping quote today!

Personnel

NAME TITLE EMAIL FAX #
Chris Holland President chrish@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Brad Schemel Vice President brad@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Robert Klein

Jay Maty

Director of Mktg

Sales

robert@hollandent.com

jay@hollandent.com

701-373-7937

 

Richard Houska Maintainence Mgr richard@hollandent.com 701-373-7936
Karla Bancroft Safety Director karla@hollandent.com 701-373-7929
Ken Adelman Safety Mgr/ Claims ken@hollandent.com 701-373-7931
Becky Phelps Safety/Logs becky@hollandent.com 701-373-7913
Ruth Holland Driver Services ruth@hollandent.com 701-373-7938
Vicki Berglund Safety Assistant Vicki@hollandent.com  701-373-7909
Nikki Williams

Magi Henning

Recruiting

Human Resources & Marketing

nicole@hollandent.com

magi@hollandent.com

701-373-7908

 

Della Clarys Driver Settlements della@hollandent.com 701-373-7925
Tina Deckert Payroll tina@hollandent.com 701-373-7906
Sherri Crompton Accounts Payable sherri@hollandent.com 701-373-7901

Operations

NAME AREA EMAIL FAX #
Steve Holland Central West – N-CA, N-NV, UT, ID, CO, WY, AZ, NM steveh@hollandent.com 701-373-7903
Sommer Markwardt South West – Las Vegas, NV & Central/Southern CA sommer@hollandent.com 701-373-7932
Wendy Arndt South/ South Central – TX, OK, AR, W MO, KS, LA, MS wendy@hollandent.com 701-373-7934
Julie Paulus North West – WA, OR julie@hollandent.com 701-373-7930
Christie Hukriede North Central – MN, IA, NEW, ND, SD, NW-WI christie@hollandent.com 701-373-7922
Victoria Endres Mid Central – SE-WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, E-MO, KY, W-TN Victoria@hollandent.com 701-373-7935
Dave Kelly East/NorthEast – ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA dave@hollandent.com 701-373-7924
Tiffany Bachmeier South East – VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, E-TN, MD, DE tiffany@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Tracie Holland

Genise Cox

Brianne Erbes

Tyler Holland

Operations Assistants

800-800-2635

tracie@hollandent.com

Victoria@hollandent.com

brianne@hollandent.com

tyler@hollandent.com

701-373-7907

701-280-1804

701-373-7910

701-373-7939

Jeff Henning

Diane Dahl

On Call/ After Hours

701-371-3068

jeff@hollandent.com

diane@hollandent.com

701-280-1804