Address

Holland Enterprises, Inc.
500 Carl Olsen St
Mapleton, ND 58059

Phone

Toll Free: 800-800-2635
Local: 701-280-2634

Fax

701-280-1804
 Pre-Employment Verification
Please submit verifications via Tenstreet. Tenstreet link

Shipping Quote

Please contact Brad (brad@hollandent.com) for a shipping quote today!

Personnel

NAME TITLE EMAIL FAX #
Chris Holland President chrish@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Brad Schemel Vice President brad@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Robert Klein Director of Mktg robert@hollandent.com 701-373-7937
Jay Maty Sales jay@hollandent.com
Richard Houska Maintenance Mgr richard@hollandent.com 701-373-7936
Karla Bancroft Safety Director karla@hollandent.com 701-373-7929
Ken Adelman Safety Mgr/ Claims ken@hollandent.com 701-373-7931
Cindy Markman Safety cindy@hollandent.com 701-373-7913
Ruth Holland Driver Services ruth@hollandent.com 701-373-7938
Amber Jacobson Safety Assistant amber@hollandent.com 701-373-8426
Kamay Anderson Compliance Specialist/Recruiting kamay@hollandent.com 701-373-7909
Della Clarys Driver Settlements della@hollandent.com 701-373-7925
Tina Deckert Payroll tina@hollandent.com 701-373-7906
Sherri Crompton Accounts Payable sherri@hollandent.com 701-373-7901
Bret Joarnt Recruiting bret@hollandent.com 701-373-8425
Eric Holm Safety Administrator/ Claims eric@hollandent.com 701-373-8427

Operations

NAME AREA EMAIL FAX #
Steve Holland Central West – ID, MT, UT, AZ steveh@hollandent.com 701-373-7903
Renae Perry CO, WY, WEST NE, WEST KS, NM, WESTERN TIP TX renae@hollandent.com 701-373-7910
Sommer Markwardt West – CA, NV sommer@hollandent.com 701-373-7932
Lori Carpenter South/ South Central – TX, OK, AR, W MO, EAST KS, LA, MS, lori@hollandent.com 701-373-7934
Julie Paulus North West – WA, OR julie@hollandent.com 701-373-7930
Christie Hukriede North Central – MN, IA, EAST NE, ND, SD, NW WI christie@hollandent.com 701-373-7922
Victoria Endres Mid Central – SE-WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, E-MO, KY, W-TN Victoria@hollandent.com 701-373-7935
Dave Kelly East/North East – ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA dave@hollandent.com 701-373-7924
Tiffany Bachmeier South East – VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, E-TN, MD, DE tiffany@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Tracie Holland

Nikki Williams

Tyler Holland

Wendy Arndt

Operations Assistants

800-800-2635

tracie@hollandent.com

Nicole@hollandent.com

tyler@hollandent.com

wendy@hollandent.com

701-373-7907

 

701-373-7910

701-373-7939

Jeff Henning

Linae Tabor

On Call/ After Hours

701-371-3068

jeff@hollandent.com

linae@hollandent.com

701-280-1804