Address

Holland Enterprises, Inc.
500 Carl Olsen St
Mapleton, ND 58059

Phone

Toll Free: 800-800-2635
Local: 701-280-2634

Fax

701-280-1804
Pre-Employment Verification
Please submit verifications via Tenstreet. Tenstreet link

Shipping Quote

Please contact Brad (brad@hollandent.com) for a shipping quote today!

Personnel

NAME TITLE EMAIL FAX #
Chris Holland President chrish@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Brad Schemel Vice President brad@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Robert Klein Director of Mktg robert@hollandent.com 701-373-7937
Jay Maty Sales jay@hollandent.com
Richard Houska Maintenance Mgr richard@hollandent.com 701-373-7936
Karla Bancroft Safety Director karla@hollandent.com 701-373-7929
Ken Adelman Safety – Claims and Accidents ken@hollandent.com 701-373-7931
Cindy Markman Safety – Hours of Service, OSHA and Workers Compensation cindy@hollandent.com 701-373-7913
Eric Holm Safety eric@hollandent.com
Ruth Holland Driver Services ruth@hollandent.com 701-373-7938
Genise Cox Recruiting genise@hollandent.com 701-373-7908
Kamay Anderson Compliance Specialist/Recruiting kamay@hollandent.com 701-373-7909
Magi Henning Recruiting magi@hollandent.com 701-373-8415
Della Clarys Driver Settlements della@hollandent.com 701-373-7925
Tina Deckert Payroll tina@hollandent.com 701-373-7906
Sherri Crompton Accounts Payable and Owner Operator Settlements sherri@hollandent.com 701-373-7901

Operations

NAME AREA EMAIL FAX #
Steve Holland Central West – ID, MT, UT, AZ steveh@hollandent.com 701-373-7903
Brianne Watkins CO, WY, WEST NE, WEST KS, NM, WESTERN TIP TX brianne@hollandent.com
Sommer Markwardt West – CA, NV sommer@hollandent.com 701-373-7932
Lori Carpenter South/ South Central – TX, OK, AR, W MO, EAST KS, LA, MS, lori@hollandent.com 701-373-7934
Julie Paulus North West – WA, OR julie@hollandent.com 701-373-7930
Christie Hukriede North Central – MN, IA, EAST NE, ND, SD, NW WI christie@hollandent.com 701-373-7922
Victoria Endres Mid Central – SE-WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, E-MO, KY, W-TN Victoria@hollandent.com 701-373-7935
Dave Kelly East/North East – ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA dave@hollandent.com 701-373-7924
Tiffany Bachmeier South East – VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, E-TN, MD, DE tiffany@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Tracie Holland Operations tracie@hollandent.com 701-373-7907
Tyler Holland Operations tyler@hollandent.com 701-373-7910
Wendy Arndt Operations Assistant wendy@hollandent.com 701-373-7939
Jace Peterson Operations Assistant jace@hollandent.com
Jeff Henning On Call/ After Hours jeff@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Linae Tabor linae@hollandent.com 701-371-3068